A mid-life existential crisis and two more things for my list

After abandoning my blog to have a brief mid-life existential crisis and a minor breakdown over the impossibility of finishing the list – let alone getting through it — I am returning with renewed vigour and a couple more things to add:

15. Find a hairstyle that suits me (another one from the original list which I still haven’t managed to do six weeks shy of 40)

16. Watch Gone with the Wind (which I now have, almost – if I could just sit through those couple of hours between the beginning and the end)

Leave a Reply

